Daily Archives: January 15, 2009

Wednesday Evening Gratitude

Good evening-

What I am grateful for in or around my career. I am grateful for Darren Kittleson who saw far more potential in me than I did in myself. I am also grateful that Darren Kittleson trusts me to run his business without getting in my business. I am grateful to be surrounded by the brightest real estate minds in the industry. I am grateful to have a wonderful group of agents that support me and strive to be their best. I am grateful to an ALC that however small they are in numbers makes up for it in talent. I am grateful for Andy K. who is amazing, supportive and deals with the negative side of an overly positive & optimistic not to mention – Fly by the seat of his pants TL, without you our vision will never be realized. I am grateful for Laura Hartman, who takes any task and completes it in half the time of any normal human being, never overwhelmed and a Rock of culture and support in our market center. I am grateful for Dave Enge… an all around amazing guy who just happens to show up at the perfects moments in my life and is actually tall enough to be my guardian angel… if he hadn’t asked me to sit down with Jessica Fox I wouldn’t be here today. Which leads me to Jessica Fox….thanks for being a fabulous TL and giving me a high standard to shoot for… its a bit cold in your shadow though… I don’t intend on staying there : )

In closing, I am grateful for being part of an organization that is focused on developing its partners. This has been the most challenging career in my life and the most rewarding at the same time. The endless opportunity and clear vision is invigorating, exciting and powerful! I am grateful for all we have done and all that is ahead including the challenges as they have been the catalyst to my growth.

Live long in profit!

Sincerely,
Brett Boettge
Team Leader | CEO
Keller Williams Realty Madison Crossroads
608.661.7000

Tagged , , , , , ,