What I am Thankful for….


Good Day-

The calls, emails and threats are pouring in since I have been off blog for 2 days. I apologize for not letting you know that I was in Chicago, IL on business until just this morning. What is interesting is that on that trip my computer crashed and burned and I lost 3 years worth of email that was saved in Outlook. What am I thankful for? ALL of my data was backed up to the exact moment of the crash which was PURE luck.

What else is interesting is that I was just thinking that I should re-evaluate my calendar/time blocks etc.. again. Fortunately my life has been wiped out, time blocks, calendar, appointments etc.. there is definitely an opportunity in this tragedy.

I can’t reinstall my software because my CD-ROM drive is fried as well. I’ll get that fixed today and we will be right back on track.

Stay tuned,

Brett Boettge

Leave a comment