Daily Archives: August 12, 2008

Daily RECAP!!! Tuesday

Good Evening-

Thank you for your patience, I know that you are all looking for Aha’s from “Our Iceberg is Melting”. The book is interesting to read with it’s key points clearly underlined throughout. I just read the first 55 pages in 28 minutes thanks in large part to numerous cartoon-like pictures of penguins. As a team leader I feel quite a bit like the entire group of penguins… building the team, identifying the problem, creating the urgency… it is very interesting. When Fred realizes the iceberg is melting, I can picture Gary Keller telling all of us the the real estate market was going to crash. Some skeptical, some complacent and some took initiative by adapting to the change… we can see that in production in our market. Some top producers have fallen out of the market, new agents are highly productive, and some great agents adapted to the shift and are having the best years of their life. Anyway…. here are the days #’s

  • 19 Contacts
  • 11 no’s
  • 2 appointments set
  • 15 Handwritten notes
  • 1 Appointment Executed “B” Agent
  • 0 FSBO’s Nobody showed up today….

I was able to send an email on branding to my membership. I have 6 guests attending Seller Mastery on the 29th. I sent touches out to my sphere today during my 2nd appt. block (hoopsandyoyo.com). This morning I ran for roughly 38 minutes (a couple walks on the way).

Tomorrow looks like: 2 Trainings 1 at 4:00pm and 1 at 2:00pm. I have 1 appointment on the books for tomorrow. There is nothing in my time block for lead generation for Wednesday from 9-12. The goal for tomorrows contacts is 25 of that I want 22 no’s.

Eating today: Carnation instant breakfast, and Panera Pick 2 Broccoli Cheese Cup & Half a Turkey Artichoke sandwich.

Working out.. Tomorrow will be Ab’s, Bench, Leg Ext. and Curls.

Thanks for all of your support,

Sincerely,
Brett Boettge
Keller Williams Realty Madison Crossroads
Team Leader | CEO

Aha’s from this morning..

Good afternoon-

Like I said this weeks read is Our Iceberg is Melting by John Kotter and if you would like to hear my Aha’s tune in at 6:00 for the daily recap. I did not get a chance to read, and when I erase I will replace. So I will read that book after my 4:00 appoitment.

SIncerely,

Brett

Good Tuesday Morning to you all…

Morning all-

I’m headed out for my morning jog!

Sincerely,